Aero-News Network: The aviation and aerospace world's daily/real-time news and information service
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Hide/Show Archive Navigation.

All News

February 06, 2011

Collier Trophy Selection Committee Includes Three Recipients

One-Hundredth Presentation To Take Place In March

Neil Armstrong (1969), Dick Rutan (1986) and Richard Truly (1988) will participate in the Selection Committee for the 100th presentation of the Robert J. Collier Trophy, the National Aeronautic Association announced Thursday.

Read More





© 2007 - 2024 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC