AZ TFR: 03.22.07 - 03.26.07 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 10.19.17

Airborne 10.16.17

Airborne 10.17.17

Airborne 10.18.17

Airborne 10.19.17

Airborne 10.20.17

Airborne-Unmanned 10.17.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 10.19.17

Airborne 10.16.17

Airborne 10.17.17

Airborne 10.18.17

Airborne 10.19.17

Airborne 10.20.17

Airborne-Unmanned 10.17.17

NEW!!! 2017 AirVenture Innovation Preview -- YouTube Presentation / Vimeo Presentation

Fri, Mar 16, 2007

AZ TFR: 03.22.07 - 03.26.07

NOTAM Number: FDC 7/5921
Issue Date: March 16, 2007 at 1043 UTC
Location: Luke AFB, Arizona near PHOENIX VORTAC (PXR)
Beginning Date and Time: March 22, 2007 at 1930 UTC
Ending Date and Time: March 26, 2007 at 0030 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Aerial demonstration by the USAF Thunderbirds
Type: Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A
Pilots May Contact: Luke (LUF) Approach Control, 623-856-6448

Affected Area(s)

Airspace Definition:
 Center: 21.4 nautical miles from PHOENIX VORTAC(PXR) on the 276 radial (Latitude: 33º32'36"N, Longitude: 112º22'30"W)
 Radius: 5 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to and including 16500 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
 From March 22, 2007 at 1930 UTC (March 22, 2007 at 1230 MST)
 To March 22, 2007 at 2230 UTC (March 22, 2007 at 1530 MST)
 From March 23, 2007 at 1630 UTC (March 23, 2007 at 0930 MST)
 To March 24, 2007 at 0400 UTC (March 23, 2007 at 2100 MST)
 From March 24, 2007 at 1600 UTC (March 24, 2007 at 0900 MST)
 To March 25, 2007 at 0030 UTC (March 24, 2007 at 1730 MST)
 From March 25, 2007 at 1600 UTC (March 25, 2007 at 0900 MST)
 To March 26, 2007 at 0030 UTC (March 25, 2007 at 1730 MST)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

Unless authorized by ATC.

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZAB - Albuquerque Center
Point of Contact: Major Halverson
 Telephone 623-856-2138
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

RFP: ANN Seeking New Site/Facility For Major Studio Upgrade

It's Official: Aggressive Upgrades For New Airborne Programs WILL Require New Digs It's been in development for years, but we're getting to a point where we think we can pull off s>[...]

Airborne 10.19.17: 200th TBM 900-Series, MooneyShares, E-AB Accident Stats

Also: Supersonic Test, Kobe Steel, Sullenberger Awarded, A-29 Super Tucanos, Textron, 109th AW CDR Daher recently rolled out its 200th TBM 900-series very fast turboprop aircraft s>[...]

AMA Drone Report 10.19.17: Drone/Airliner Midair?, FAA Sued, CNN 107 Waiver

Also: Swedish Drone Ban Lifted, Rocky Mountain Hobby-Expo, Drone Shark Detection, Kittyhawk DJI Sync 2.0 Recent reports about a midair collision between a jet and a drone have been>[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 10.17.17: Eagles v Drones, DJI AeroScope, Drone Policy

Also: AeroVironment Award, Washington State Patrol, Altavian Nova UAS, Robotaxis The French Military is training four Golden Eagles to attack drones in flight as a way to defend ag>[...]

Airborne 10.20.17: Santa Monica Setback, Red Bull Aviatrix, C-49 Flies Again

Also: HondaJet World Tour, Barnstorming, SpaceX, Dauntless, Fixed-Wing VTOL, Gravitational-Waves, Swedish Drones The City of Santa Monica may now proceed with shortening the runway>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC